Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Villa Serenity http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-serenity-1136.html MTEzNi0yMDE3LTA5LTAyIDE5OjQxOjM2 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 105
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for sale on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1114.html MTExNC0yMDE3LTA5LTAyIDE4OjM1OjQx Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 141
Plot m²: 2,326
Beds: 3
Price: 195000€ ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDE3LTA5LTAyIDE4OjMzOjE5 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Casa Avellano http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-avellano-1134.html MTEzNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjI3OjE0 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Rear view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 180
Plot m²: 1,375
Beds: 4
Price: 295000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjQwOjU0 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjI4OjEx Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjQyOjQ2 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>
Villa Mar http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-mar-1126.html MTEyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjA2OjU1 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 2200000€ ]]>
Casa Lazaro http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-lazaro-1125.html MTEyNS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjU2OjE5 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 210000€ ]]>
Villa Vista Preciosa http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-vista-preciosa-1124.html MTEyNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjQ5OjI5 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Front view Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 460
Plot m²: 23,700
Beds: 7
Price: 795000€ ]]>
Casa Alley http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-alley-1123.html MTEyMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjMwOjEw Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Sun terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 335000€ ]]>
Casa Vejer http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-vejer-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjA3OjAw Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 276
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 349000€ ]]>
Town house on the Costa de la Luz for sale http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/town-house-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-sale-22.html MjItMjAxNy0wMi0yMCAwODo1NjoxMA== Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Alcala de los Gazules
m²: 85
Plot m²: 85
Beds: 2
Price: 86000€ ]]>
Casa Pinarillo http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-pinarillo-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE4IDE0OjA0OjE5 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 1,500
Beds: 3
Price: 199000€ ]]>
Casa Feliz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-feliz-1119.html MTExOS0yMDE3LTAyLTEzIDE4OjMxOjU3 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Dinning by the pool Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for rent on the Costa de la Luz http://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rent-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1108.html MTEwOC0yMDE3LTAxLTE2IDEwOjQ1OjUx Sat, 02 Sep 2017 19:41:36 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>