Last Modified Listing Feed https://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Country house https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-1142.html MTE0Mi0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDExOjQ5OjIy Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 504
Plot m²: 25,300
Beds: 6
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Large Villa in open gardens https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/large-villa-in-open-gardens-1141.html MTE0MS0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDExOjA2OjI5 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDE4LTA0LTEyIDA4OjM5OjI1 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Golf course villa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/-golf-course-villa-1139.html MTEzOS0yMDE4LTA0LTEyIDA4OjIwOjAz Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 700
Beds: 3
Price: 365000€ ]]>
Bouganvilla https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/-bouganvilla-1138.html MTEzOC0yMDE4LTAzLTIzIDE3OjA2OjMz Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>
Bungalow on the Costa de la Luz for rent https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-rent-411.html NDExLTIwMTgtMDEtMTkgMDk6Mzg6MzM= Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,250
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Serenity https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-serenity-1136.html MTEzNi0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjI0OjI4 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 105
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Casa Feliz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-feliz-1119.html MTExOS0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjE4OjQx Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Front view of villa Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for rental on the Costa de la Luz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rental-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1100.html MTEwMC0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjA5OjM1 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 260
Plot m²: 2,400
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Country house on the Costa de la Luz for rent https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-rent-414.html NDE0LTIwMTctMTItMjEgMTc6MjY6NTg= Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 150
Plot m²: 3,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>
Apartment in Chiclana town suburbs https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-in-chiclana-town-suburbs-1137.html MTEzNy0yMDE3LTEyLTE5IDEwOjE3OjEz Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 80
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Casa Avellano https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-avellano-1134.html MTEzNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjI3OjE0 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Rear view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 180
Plot m²: 1,375
Beds: 4
Price: 295000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjQwOjU0 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjI4OjEx Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjQyOjQ2 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>
Villa Mar https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-mar-1126.html MTEyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjA2OjU1 Thu, 17 May 2018 11:49:22 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 2200000€ ]]>