Last Modified Listing Feed https://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Castia Lenguado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDIwLTAyLTA2IDExOjEwOjAx Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDIwLTAyLTA2IDExOjA4OjQ5 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Country house https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-1142.html MTE0Mi0yMDIwLTAyLTA2IDExOjA3OjI2 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 504
Plot m²: 25,300
Beds: 6
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Villa on the Costa de la Luz For Sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-sale-179.html MTc5LTIwMjAtMDEtMDcgMTA6MTY6NDg= Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 200
Plot m²: 1,500
Beds: 3
Price: 580000€ ]]>
Country house on the Costa de la Luz for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-sale-389.html Mzg5LTIwMjAtMDEtMDcgMTA6MTY6MTU= Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 145
Plot m²: 3,000
Beds: 4
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Detached Villa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/detached-villa-1145.html MTE0NS0yMDIwLTAxLTA3IDEwOjE1OjU0 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 220
Plot m²: 690
Beds: 3
Price: 365000€ ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1148.html MTE0OC0yMDIwLTAxLTA3IDEwOjE1OjI5 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 130
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 249000€ ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDIwLTAxLTA3IDEwOjE0OjQz Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1149.html MTE0OS0yMDE5LTA5LTAyIDExOjQ2OjI4 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²:
Plot m²:
Beds: 3
Price: 149000€ ]]>
Villa Buitre https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-buitre-1147.html MTE0Ny0yMDE5LTA4LTI3IDEzOjA2OjU0 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 120
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Town house on the Costa de la Luz for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/town-house-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-sale-22.html MjItMjAxOS0wNC0yNiAxNzoyNzo1NA== Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Alcala de los Gazules
m²: 85
Plot m²: 85
Beds: 2
Price: 86000€ ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1146.html MTE0Ni0yMDE5LTA0LTE2IDA3OjUxOjIy Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 90
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 155000€ ]]>
Semi detached bungalow https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/semi-detached-bungalow-1143.html MTE0My0yMDE4LTA3LTI3IDEyOjIxOjU2 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 135000€ ]]>
Large Villa in open gardens https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/large-villa-in-open-gardens-1141.html MTE0MS0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDExOjA2OjI5 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Bouganvilla https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/-bouganvilla-1138.html MTEzOC0yMDE4LTAzLTIzIDE3OjA2OjMz Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>
Bungalow on the Costa de la Luz for rent https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-rent-411.html NDExLTIwMTgtMDEtMTkgMDk6Mzg6MzM= Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,250
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Serenity https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-serenity-1136.html MTEzNi0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjI0OjI4 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 105
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Casa Feliz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-feliz-1119.html MTExOS0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjE4OjQx Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Front view of villa Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for rental on the Costa de la Luz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rental-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1100.html MTEwMC0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjA5OjM1 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 260
Plot m²: 2,400
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Country house on the Costa de la Luz for rent https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-for-rent-414.html NDE0LTIwMTctMTItMjEgMTc6MjY6NTg= Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 150
Plot m²: 3,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>