Latest Listings Feed https://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_latest_listings Villa for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-1151.html MTE1MS0yMDIwLTA3LTA3IDA4OjQwOjM3 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 120
Plot m²: 600
Beds: 3
Price: 249000€ ]]>
Villa Buitre https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-buitre-1147.html MTE0Ny0yMDE5LTA4LTI3IDEzOjA2OjU0 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 120
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1146.html MTE0Ni0yMDIzLTA1LTE3IDA5OjEzOjA1 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 90
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 155000€ ]]>
Large Villa in open gardens https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/large-villa-in-open-gardens-1141.html MTE0MS0yMDIzLTA1LTE3IDA5OjE0OjA5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Apartment in Chiclana town suburbs https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-in-chiclana-town-suburbs-1137.html MTEzNy0yMDE3LTEyLTE5IDEwOjE3OjEz Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 80
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDIwLTAxLTA3IDEwOjE0OjQz Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDIwLTAyLTA2IDExOjEwOjAx Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDIzLTA1LTE4IDA5OjA2OjA3 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDIwLTAyLTA2IDExOjA4OjQ5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>
Villa Mar https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-mar-1126.html MTEyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjA2OjU1 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 2200000€ ]]>
Casa Lazaro https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-lazaro-1125.html MTEyNS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjU2OjE5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 210000€ ]]>
Villa Vista Preciosa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-vista-preciosa-1124.html MTEyNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjQ5OjI5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Front view Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 460
Plot m²: 23,700
Beds: 7
Price: 795000€ ]]>
Casa Alley https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-alley-1123.html MTEyMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjMwOjEw Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Sun terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 335000€ ]]>
Casa Vejer https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-vejer-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjA3OjAw Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 276
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 349000€ ]]>
Casa Pinarillo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-pinarillo-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE4IDE0OjA0OjE5 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 1,500
Beds: 3
Price: 199000€ ]]>
Villa for rent on the Costa de la Luz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-rent-on-the-costa-de-la-luz-1108.html MTEwOC0yMDIyLTEyLTE0IDExOjQ1OjUy Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:40:37 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>