Latest Listings Feed https://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_latest_listings Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1149.html MTE0OS0yMDE5LTA5LTAyIDExOjQ2OjI4 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²:
Plot m²:
Beds: 3
Price: 149000€ ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1148.html MTE0OC0yMDE5LTA5LTAyIDExOjM5OjQ5 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 130
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 249000€ ]]>
Villa Buitre https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-buitre-1147.html MTE0Ny0yMDE5LTA4LTI3IDEzOjA2OjU0 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 120
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Bungalow for sale https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/bungalow-for-sale-1146.html MTE0Ni0yMDE5LTA0LTE2IDA3OjUxOjIy Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 90
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 155000€ ]]>
Detached Villa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/detached-villa-1145.html MTE0NS0yMDE5LTAyLTA3IDA5OjIwOjI3 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 220
Plot m²: 690
Beds: 3
Price: 365000€ ]]>
Villa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-1144.html MTE0NC0yMDE4LTA3LTMxIDA5OjQzOjA5 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 680
Beds: 3
Price: 189000€ ]]>
Semi detached bungalow https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/semi-detached-bungalow-1143.html MTE0My0yMDE4LTA3LTI3IDEyOjIxOjU2 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 135000€ ]]>
Country house https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/country-house-1142.html MTE0Mi0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDExOjQ5OjIy Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 504
Plot m²: 25,300
Beds: 6
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Large Villa in open gardens https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/large-villa-in-open-gardens-1141.html MTE0MS0yMDE4LTA1LTE3IDExOjA2OjI5 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 225000€ ]]>
Bouganvilla https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/-bouganvilla-1138.html MTEzOC0yMDE4LTAzLTIzIDE3OjA2OjMz Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>
Apartment in Chiclana town suburbs https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-in-chiclana-town-suburbs-1137.html MTEzNy0yMDE3LTEyLTE5IDEwOjE3OjEz Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 80
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Serenity https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-serenity-1136.html MTEzNi0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjI0OjI4 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 105
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDE4LTA0LTEyIDA4OjM5OjI1 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjQwOjU0 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjI4OjEx Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjQyOjQ2 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:28 +0100 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>