Latest Listings Feed https://www.suenoandaluz.com/index.php?action=rss_latest_listings Bougainvilla https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/-bougainvilla-1138.html MTEzOC0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDEwOjI5OjEx Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: € ]]>
Apartment in Chiclana town suburbs https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-in-chiclana-town-suburbs-1137.html MTEzNy0yMDE3LTEyLTE5IDEwOjE3OjEz Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 80
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Serenity https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-serenity-1136.html MTEzNi0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjI0OjI4 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 105
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa for sale in Los Gallos https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-for-sale-in-los-gallos-1135.html MTEzNS0yMDE3LTA5LTAyIDE4OjMzOjE5 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 95
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: 179000€ ]]>
Casa Avellano https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-avellano-1134.html MTEzNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjI3OjE0 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Rear view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 180
Plot m²: 1,375
Beds: 4
Price: 295000€ ]]>
Apartment Santa Maria https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/apartment-santa-maria-1133.html MTEzMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjIwOjIy Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Open plan kitchen /lounge Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 45
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 1
Price: 99000€ ]]>
Casa Rio Salado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-rio-salado-1132.html MTEzMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDE0OjEyOjE2 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Front view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 125
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 280000€ ]]>
Castia Lenguado https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/castia-lenguado-1131.html MTEzMS0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjQwOjU0 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Sun Terrace Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 100
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 240000€ ]]>
Residencial Mirador de Castilnovo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/residencial-mirador-de-castilnovo-1130.html MTEzMC0yMDE3LTAyLTIxIDEzOjI4OjEx Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 75
Plot m²: 58
Beds: 2
Price: 180000€ ]]>
Finca Naveros https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/finca-naveros-1129.html MTEyOS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjUyOjA1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Porch Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 9,167
Beds: 4
Price: 300000€ ]]>
Casa Grans Salto https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-grans-salto-1128.html MTEyOC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjQyOjQ2 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Pool & Villa Location: El Colorado
m²: 120
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 3
Price: 199950€ ]]>
Casa El Patio https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-el-patio-1127.html MTEyNy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjM1OjQ5 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Villa view Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 350
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 6
Price: 850000€ ]]>
Villa Mar https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-mar-1126.html MTEyNi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEzOjA2OjU1 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Conil de la Frontera
m²: 160
Plot m²: 1,000
Beds: 4
Price: 2200000€ ]]>
Casa Lazaro https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-lazaro-1125.html MTEyNS0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjU2OjE5 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 210000€ ]]>
Villa Vista Preciosa https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-vista-preciosa-1124.html MTEyNC0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjQ5OjI5 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Front view Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 460
Plot m²: 23,700
Beds: 7
Price: 795000€ ]]>
Casa Alley https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-alley-1123.html MTEyMy0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjMwOjEw Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Sun terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 335000€ ]]>
Casa Vejer https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-vejer-1122.html MTEyMi0yMDE3LTAyLTIwIDEyOjA3OjAw Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Sun Terrace Location: Vejer de la Frontera
m²: 276
Plot m²: 0
Beds: 3
Price: 349000€ ]]>
Casa Pinarillo https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-pinarillo-1120.html MTEyMC0yMDE3LTAyLTE4IDE0OjA0OjE5 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 170
Plot m²: 1,500
Beds: 3
Price: 199000€ ]]>
Casa Feliz https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/casa-feliz-1119.html MTExOS0yMDE4LTAxLTE5IDA5OjE4OjQx Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Dinning by the pool Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²: 500
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>
Villa Oroya https://www.suenoandaluz.com/listing/villa-oroya-1118.html MTExOC0yMDE1LTA0LTI3IDA4OjMyOjQx Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:29:11 +0000 Location: Chiclana de la Frontera
m²: 110
Plot m²:
Beds: 3
Price: € ]]>